Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

RisingStar4

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

‘Rising Star’ Keeps on Rising!

The duels continue!

RisingStar3

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

‘Rising Star’ Duels

Brad Paisley is giving Blake Shelton a run for his money!

RisingStar2

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

‘Rising Star’ Live Auditions Continue

Plus enjoy a performance from Brad Paisley!

RisingStar

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

‘The Rising Star’ Recap!

Emma from mid-days gets you the latest scoop from ‘The Rising Star’

MeanTweetsNBAEdition

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Mean Tweets: NBA Edition

In honor of last night’s NBA finals…

EmmaBlogAirport

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

Move over “The Terminal”… a NEW Airport Movie is Here!

When I get stuck at the airport, I just sleep!

Viral Vid - Bear

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Viral Video of the Day!

That’s my kind of bear…

jengacat

Tuesday, May 27, 201405/27/2014

Jenga Cat !!!

Seriously, this cat plays jenga better than I do…

TheVoice23

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

And ‘The Voice’ Winner Is….

Emma Hunter gives you a recap of last night’s finale!

TheVoice22

Tuesday, May 20, 201405/20/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINALE TONIGHT!

Emma gets you ready for tonight’s finale!

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Jamie Foxx to portray Mike Tyson in biopic

Actor Jamie Foxx poses for a portrait at the Crosby Street Hotel, in promotion of his upcoming role in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," on Sunday, April 27, 2014 in New York.

Jamie Foxx is set to portray boxing legend Mike Tyson in a movie after five years of preparation for the role.

in Music

Toby Keith is highest-paid country star of 2014

Toby Keith performs at ACM Presents an All-Star Salute to the Troops on Monday, April 7, 2014, in Las Vegas.

Toby Keith has raked in $65 million since June, 2013, according to editors of Forbes magazine.

in Entertainment

Kiefer Sutherland confused by Freddie Prinze, Jr. blast

Prinze Jr Sutherland

Kiefer Sutherland has been left baffled by former 24 co-star Freddie Prinze, Jr.'s public attack on the star's professionalism.