Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

RisingStar3

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

‘Rising Star’ Duels

Brad Paisley is giving Blake Shelton a run for his money!

RisingStar2

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

‘Rising Star’ Live Auditions Continue

Plus enjoy a performance from Brad Paisley!

RisingStar

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

‘The Rising Star’ Recap!

Emma from mid-days gets you the latest scoop from ‘The Rising Star’

MeanTweetsNBAEdition

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Mean Tweets: NBA Edition

In honor of last night’s NBA finals…

EmmaBlogAirport

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

Move over “The Terminal”… a NEW Airport Movie is Here!

When I get stuck at the airport, I just sleep!

Viral Vid - Bear

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Viral Video of the Day!

That’s my kind of bear…

jengacat

Tuesday, May 27, 201405/27/2014

Jenga Cat !!!

Seriously, this cat plays jenga better than I do…

TheVoice23

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

And ‘The Voice’ Winner Is….

Emma Hunter gives you a recap of last night’s finale!

TheVoice22

Tuesday, May 20, 201405/20/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINALE TONIGHT!

Emma gets you ready for tonight’s finale!

TheVoice21

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINAL THREE!

Check out the mug on Christina Grimmie!!!

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Riding whales with kayaks

Whale Kayaking

This kayaker takes whale watching to a whole new level.

in Entertainment

Shia LaBeouf has September court date

shia

The actor's disorderly conduct case is adjourned until the fall.

in Lifestyle

If you need a passport, prepare to wait

passport

The State Department says its global database for issuing travel documents has crashed, causing major delays for travelers.