Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

TheVoice21

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINAL THREE!

Check out the mug on Christina Grimmie!!!

TheVoice20

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

‘The Voice’ – The Top 5 Battle It Out!

AND… Adam gets his revenge on Blake!

TheVoice19

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

‘The Voice’ Eliminates 3 Contestants!

Find out who makes up the Top 5!

TheVoice18

Tuesday, May 6, 201405/06/2014

Blake Takes the Stage on ‘The Voice’!

Emma Hunter recaps last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice17

Wednesday, April 30, 201404/30/2014

‘The Voice’ Recap!

And 2 more are sent home =(

TheVoice16

Thursday, April 24, 201404/24/2014

‘The Voice’ : Live Round Eliminations

The Top 12 become 10!

TheVoice15

Tuesday, April 22, 201404/22/2014

‘The Voice': The Live Shows Begin!

Watch the top 12 battle it out on the first night of the live shows!

TheVoice14

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

‘The Voice’ – Usher’s Playoffs!

Usher narrows his team from 5 to 3 on last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice13

Tuesday, April 15, 201404/15/2014

‘The Voice’ : The Playoffs Continue!

Find out who moved on in last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice12

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

‘The Voice’ – Blake’s Playoffs

Blake’s team went from 5 to 3 singers on Tuesday night’s episode of ‘The Voice’!  See who made the cut…

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 31

Fresh
phoenix

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Birdman’ could be the best film of 2014

In this image released by Fox Searchlight Pictures, Michael Keaton portrays Riggan in a scene from "Birdman."

You’ve heard the buzz for Michael Keaton's "Birdman." It’s loud and it's merited.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Nike hype video welcomes LeBron back to Cleveland

14-overlay4

The video huddles the whole city as "The King" returns home.