Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

TheVoice21

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINAL THREE!

Check out the mug on Christina Grimmie!!!

TheVoice20

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

‘The Voice’ – The Top 5 Battle It Out!

AND… Adam gets his revenge on Blake!

TheVoice19

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

‘The Voice’ Eliminates 3 Contestants!

Find out who makes up the Top 5!

TheVoice18

Tuesday, May 6, 201405/06/2014

Blake Takes the Stage on ‘The Voice’!

Emma Hunter recaps last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice17

Wednesday, April 30, 201404/30/2014

‘The Voice’ Recap!

And 2 more are sent home =(

TheVoice16

Thursday, April 24, 201404/24/2014

‘The Voice’ : Live Round Eliminations

The Top 12 become 10!

TheVoice15

Tuesday, April 22, 201404/22/2014

‘The Voice’: The Live Shows Begin!

Watch the top 12 battle it out on the first night of the live shows!

TheVoice14

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

‘The Voice’ – Usher’s Playoffs!

Usher narrows his team from 5 to 3 on last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice13

Tuesday, April 15, 201404/15/2014

‘The Voice’ : The Playoffs Continue!

Find out who moved on in last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice12

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

‘The Voice’ – Blake’s Playoffs

Blake’s team went from 5 to 3 singers on Tuesday night’s episode of ‘The Voice’!  See who made the cut…

Recent Headlines

3 hours ago in Entertainment, Lifestyle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: 26 freebies to help you celebrate this May

birthday

On your birthday you can have your (free) cake and eat it too!

23 hours ago in Music

This week’s top country tracks

rascalflatts664192845330

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

2 days ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Mother’s Day,’ Key & Peele comedy ‘Keanu’ hit theaters

22-overlay-9

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.