Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

TheVoice21

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

‘The Voice’ – FINAL THREE!

Check out the mug on Christina Grimmie!!!

TheVoice20

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

‘The Voice’ – The Top 5 Battle It Out!

AND… Adam gets his revenge on Blake!

TheVoice19

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

‘The Voice’ Eliminates 3 Contestants!

Find out who makes up the Top 5!

TheVoice18

Tuesday, May 6, 201405/06/2014

Blake Takes the Stage on ‘The Voice’!

Emma Hunter recaps last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice17

Wednesday, April 30, 201404/30/2014

‘The Voice’ Recap!

And 2 more are sent home =(

TheVoice16

Thursday, April 24, 201404/24/2014

‘The Voice’ : Live Round Eliminations

The Top 12 become 10!

TheVoice15

Tuesday, April 22, 201404/22/2014

‘The Voice': The Live Shows Begin!

Watch the top 12 battle it out on the first night of the live shows!

TheVoice14

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

‘The Voice’ – Usher’s Playoffs!

Usher narrows his team from 5 to 3 on last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice13

Tuesday, April 15, 201404/15/2014

‘The Voice’ : The Playoffs Continue!

Find out who moved on in last night’s episode of ‘The Voice’

TheVoice12

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

‘The Voice’ – Blake’s Playoffs

Blake’s team went from 5 to 3 singers on Tuesday night’s episode of ‘The Voice’!  See who made the cut…

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford hurt in plane crash

harrisonford

The "Star Wars" star was seriously injured when his vintage plane crashed shortly after taking off from an L.A. airport.

in Entertainment

Peeps milk coming to an Easter basket near you

peeps

Because why shouldn't milk taste more like marshmallows?

in Lifestyle

The elephants are out of the circus

elephant

The Ringling Bros. Circus says it will eliminate elephant acts by 2018 amid public concerns.