Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

Emma Hunter

TheVoice11

Tuesday, April 8, 201404/08/2014

‘The Voice’ – It’s Getting Intense!

Well last night’s episode was certainly a nail-biter!  You’ll see why below… Kat Perkins vs. Dawn and Hawkes “Suddenly I…

TheVoice10 copy

Wednesday, April 2, 201404/02/2014

Tuesday Night’s ‘The Voice’ Recap!

Adam for the steal!

TheVoice9

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

BAM ‘The Voice’ Battle Rounds Continue!

Idk…. but I feel like this might be the most exciting season of ‘The Voice’ yet!  Plus, I feel like…

TheVoice8

Wednesday, March 26, 201403/26/2014

‘The Voice’ Battle Rounds Continue!

Catch up on ‘The Voice’ and also see what’s coming your way next week!

TheVoice7

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

‘The Voice’ : Battle Rounds Continue!

And Blake for the steal!!!

TheVoice6

Thursday, March 20, 201403/20/2014

‘The Voice’ : Battle Rounds Recap

Emma has your recap of week 1 of the Battle Rounds!

TheVoice5

Monday, March 17, 201403/17/2014

‘The Voice’ SNEAK PEAK!

Here’s what we’ve got to look forward to this week on ‘The Voice’ !

TheVoice4

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

It’s Week 3 of Auditions on ‘The Voice’

With every episode I watch, I get more and more jealous of these voices!!!

TheVoice3

Monday, March 10, 201403/10/2014

‘The Voice’ Week 2 Recap

The 2nd week of Blind Auditions brought A LOT of talent

TheVoice2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

‘The Voice’ : Blind Auditions Round 2!

The talent train keeps on rollin’…

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

floridageorgia

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.