JB

JB

Blog

Ducks

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

So THAT’S a Duck Stampede

Quacks me up!   

Keith_Urban_CopCar

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Keith Urban Channels The Stones

The Rolling Stones are considered one of the best rock and roll bands of all time. What would we consider…

fathers day

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

Father’s Day – What did your dad teach you?

What did your dad teach you? Buzzfeed put together a few good ones.   TRUTH: “Your greatest moments will be…

MirandaLambert_Automatic

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

Miranda Lambert’s FIRST NUMBER ONE!

Well, you know what they say, fifth times a charm… Err. Uh. Maybe not… Miranda Lambert’s fifth album, Platinum has…

Miranda and Carrie

Thursday, June 5, 201406/05/2014

CMT Music Award Winners

Kristian Bell did a good job hosting solo for the first time. Glad to see Luke Bryan took some precautions…

dustin brown2

Wednesday, June 4, 201406/04/2014

Stanley Cup

Dustin Brown was born in Ithaca and played hockey for Ithaca High. He was drafted to the LA KINGS in…

bounce house

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Another Flying Bounce House

What kid doesn’t love a bounce house!? …oh, just the ones who have fallen out of them after they’ve rolled…

Miranda and Carrie

Wednesday, May 28, 201405/28/2014

Preview Miranda Lambert’s New Album

Miranda Lambert’s new album, Platinum isn’t out until next tuesday (6/3) but you can check it out…well, at least half…

George Strait Merle Haggard

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

Salute To The Troops

One of the highlights of the show for me: Merle Haggard and George Strait – The Fightin’ Side of Me…

Miranda and Carrie

Monday, May 19, 201405/19/2014

Carrie Underwood and Miranda Lambert – “Somethin’ Bad”

…is so good. Rockin’ tube debuted at the Billboard Music Awards last night. Check it out!