New Music

New Music

Blog

zac

Friday, April 24, 201504/24/2015

Zac Brown Band – Homegrown

The ZAC BROWN BAND wanted the video for “Homegrown” to be real . . . so they asked fans to…

GC

Wednesday, April 8, 201504/08/2015

Little Big Town – Girl Crush

lonnie

Tuesday, April 7, 201504/07/2015

Lonnie Park – Girl Thing

blake

Monday, March 30, 201503/30/2015

Blake Shelton – Sangria

FGL

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

Florida Georgia Line – Sippin On Fire

Sam

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

Sam Hunt – “Take Your Time”

LittleRedWagon

Wednesday, March 11, 201503/11/2015

Miranda Lambert – Little Red Wagon

lb

Monday, March 9, 201503/09/2015

Luke Bryan – Spring Breakdown

db

Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

Dierks Bentley – Say You Do

brantley

Tuesday, February 3, 201502/03/2015

Brantley Gilbert – One Hell Of An Amen

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Jason Alexander re-records George Costanza’s classic ‘Seinfeld’ answering machine message

15-overlay10

"2 Broke Girls" star Kat Dennings gets a custom voicemail message based on the infamous answering machine song.

in Entertainment, Sports

Bruce Jenner: ‘I am a woman’

brucejenner

The retired Olympic champion confirmed long-running speculation suggesting he is transitioning from male to female.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

studio54

A look back at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Entertainment

Billboard suggests Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs in the line of fire for ‘Rush Hour 4′

puffdaddy

Is this a prank or is Puff Daddy replacing Chris Tucker in the fourth installment of the franchise?

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

zacbrown

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.