New Music

New Music

Blog

Carrie

Thursday, August 27, 201508/27/2015

Carrie Underwood – Smoke Break

23-overlay1

Tuesday, August 18, 201508/18/2015

The Band Perry – Live Forever

The Band Perry – Live Forever

25-overlay

Wednesday, August 5, 201508/05/2015

Hunter Hayes – 21

Hunter Hayes – 21

21-overlay1

Tuesday, July 28, 201507/28/2015

Chris Young – I’m Comin’ Over

olddom

Monday, July 20, 201507/20/2015

Old Dominion – Break Up With Him

22-overlay1

Wednesday, July 15, 201507/15/2015

Dan + Shay – Nothin Like You

Dan + Shay – Nothin Like You

kc

Tuesday, July 14, 201507/14/2015

Kenny Chesney – “Save It For A Rainy Day”

Tyler

Tuesday, July 7, 201507/07/2015

Steven Tyler – Love Is Your Name

jake

Tuesday, June 30, 201506/30/2015

Jake Owen – Real Life

25-overlay

Monday, June 8, 201506/08/2015

Michael Ray – Kiss You In The Morning

New video for Michael Ray – Kiss You In The Morning

Recent Headlines

in Music

Lady Antebellum taking a break

Fresh
ladyantebellum

The trio will park the tour bus to spend a little time with family.

in Entertainment

A new milestone for Facebook

Fresh
facebook

For the first time, a billion people used Facebook in a single day.

in Entertainment

The latest news from the ‘Star Wars’ camp

Fresh
18-overlay16

The young stars of the upcoming movie, "The Force Awakens," talk about their experiences filming with JJ Abrams.

in Music

FABULOUS AT 50: Happy Birthday to Shania Twain

Fresh
AP_36914071129

Fifteen photos that prove the country superstar is beautiful and talented at any age.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Taylor Swift & Lisa Kudrow bring back ‘Smelly Cat’ from ‘Friends’

Updated
11-overlay6

From Central Perk to the Staples Center, Phoebe Buffay has hit the big time.