Nikki

Nikki

Blog

22-overlay1

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

The Royal Eye Roll

Kate Middleton is not one to boss around

Friday, December 5, 201412/05/2014

RIP Jake Owen’s Hair

And they said I wouldn't… pic.twitter.com/5f8Dd76NXv — Jake Owen (@jakeowen) December 4, 2014   High and tight…. pic.twitter.com/0xTz0Fl9vb — Jake…

21-overlay

Tuesday, December 2, 201412/02/2014

Jennifer Nettles & Idina Menzel Let It Go!

The flawless Idina Menzel and Jennifer Nettles just slaying this duet!

22-overlay2

Friday, November 28, 201411/28/2014

Jennifer Aniston Makes a Reporter Cry

He never saw it coming.

13-overlay1

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Rare Black Seadevil… It’s ugly.

A rainbow of ugly.

23-overlay

Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

How To Be #Besties With a Dolphin

22-overlay1

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Happy Thanksgiving! Hampster Style

Tiny food. I don’t know why these videos are always so cute.

24-overlay

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Not Quite #TBT

Check out Blake’s mullet!

12-overlay

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

It’s a Groovy Christmas With Pentatonix

Pentatonix New 2014 Holiday Medley

17-overlay

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

Halloween Candy Challenge

What would happen if you told your kids you ate all of their Halloween candy while they were asleep?

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Wild’ is both unsettling and triumphant

This image released by Fox Searchlight Pictures shows Reese Witherspoon in a scene from the film, "Wild."

Reese Witherspoon leaves her comfort zone as real-life hiker Cheryl Strayed in "Wild."

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

keithurban

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Cameron Diaz engaged to Good Charlotte star

camerondiaz

The "Charlie's Angels" star is reportedly planning to marry Benji Madden.