Nikki

Nikki

Blog

11-overlay2

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Creepy Halloween Commercials

A creepy ride around IKEA.

24-overlay3

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Kelly Clarkson Covers Stay With Me

Kelly Clarkson covers Sam Smith’s Stay With Me

24-overlay2

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

RaeLynn’s Grand Ole Opry Debut

I am a huge fan of former The Voice contestant RaeLynn. She made her Grand Ole Opry debut in September looking…

24-overlay1

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Sneek Peek with Taylor Swift

Taylor swift takes you behind the scenes of her secret listening parties.

20-overlay2

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Kenny Chesney Debuts Unseen Clip of New Single

Watch this live performance of Kenny Chesney’s new single Til It’s Gone.

12-overlay1

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

From Homeless To Chart Topper

62 year old Doug Seeger is living out his dream.

17-overlay4

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

Swon Brothers New Acoustic Video

Swon Brothers premiere their new video for Pretty Beautiful.

Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

4 yr old Hunter Hayes Stole My Heart

Hunter Hayes jams out with Hank Williams Jr.

Monday, September 22, 201409/22/2014

Raise ‘Em Up Tour Is Yours….. Faithfully!

Lip-syncing fun from the bands and crew of the Raise ‘Em Up Tour.

country_cliche

Friday, September 19, 201409/19/2014

Which Country Cliché Are You?

I love taking online quizzes. This one is my pick of the day! So many country music clichés to pick…

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

floridageorgia

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.