Nikki

Nikki

Blog

17-overlay4

Thursday, May 21, 201505/21/2015

Reba – Going Out Like That

Reba hits the stage with new music!

TV

Thursday, May 14, 201505/14/2015

My childhood is half ruined.

Two new trailers released. One is fabulous, the other… I’ll reserve judgment until I see the finished product (but I probably won’t like it).

20-overlay1

Wednesday, May 13, 201505/13/2015

WWJD at Target?

Pay it forward! Or just put your cart away like you should in the first place.

17-overlay2

Tuesday, May 12, 201505/12/2015

RaeLynn – For A Boy

RaeLynn premieres For A Boy video!

17-overlay1

Friday, May 8, 201505/08/2015

Luke Bryan Covering a Classic

Because when you’re Luke Bryan you can sing whatever you want!

16-overlay

Wednesday, May 6, 201505/06/2015

Ashley Monroe Reveals New Music Video!

New music!! Always a great way to start the day.

15-overlay

Friday, May 1, 201505/01/2015

What’s in Kip Moore’s Party Cupboard?

Kip Moore gave Taste of Country a tour of his bus and a taste of the party cupboard!

17-overlay1

Wednesday, April 29, 201504/29/2015

Brett Eldredge Covers Sinatra

Brett Eldredge covers Sinatra. AND Lucky Brett has Victoria’s Secret model Rachel Hilbert as his co-star in Lose My Mind video.

18-overlay3

Tuesday, April 28, 201504/28/2015

Halloween Prank Gone Creepy!

This is the creepiest place to put a mirror. Oh, by the way, it’s a 2-way mirror! The owner of…

12-overlay1

Friday, April 24, 201504/24/2015

Your Fav Disney songs as 90’s Jams!

Todrick Hall mash up some Disney classics with 90’s R&B tunes.

Recent Headlines

in Music

Food vendor charged in Trace Adkins concert death

Fresh
traceadkins

The man allegedly drove his truck into a crowded concert over the weekend.

in Lifestyle

Little beer, big business

Fresh
craftbeer

Craft? Micro? Increasingly, "nanobrews" slake local thirst

in Viral Videos

WATCH: He said what?

Fresh
13-overlay6

This isn't exactly the answer "Jeopardy!" host Alex Trebek was looking for.